web analytics

UKIP Plymouth & South West Devon@2015 All Rights Reserved

UK Independence Party

Plymouth & South West Devon


VOTE  UKIP MAY 5, 2016…19 CITY WARDS


Branch sponsored charity - Fisherman’s Mission.

Your Plymouth UKIP Team & Contact Details


FULL COMMITTEE

(* Management Committee)

CHAIRMAN



VICE CHAIRMAN

.

.

TREASURER



SECRETARY



MEDIA & EVENTS

David Salmon *

david.salmon@ukipmail.net

UNITARY CANDIDATE TEAM

Bill Wakeham *

John Wheeler

bill.wakeham@ukipmail.net

john.wheeler@ukipmail.net

NEW MEMBER GENERATION,

SOCIAL & FUND RAISING

David Coles *

david.coles@ukipmail.net

COMMITTEE MEMBER

Penny Mills *

penny.mills@ukipmail.net

SOCIAL MEDIA & INTERNET SECURITY

Peter Wilkes

peter.wilkes@ukipmail.net

YOUNG INDEPENDENCE

Philip Partridge

philip.partridge@ukipmail.net

SW DEVON CAMPAIGN MANAGER & REFERENDUM

Ken Cole
Hugh Davies

ken.cole@ukipmail.net

hugh.davies@ukipmail.net

UNITARY CAMPAIGN MANAGER

John Riley (Councillor)

john.riley@ukipmail.net




YOUR WARD

BUDSHEAD

 


COMPTON



DEVONPORT

TBA


DRAKE

FALLOW

.

EFFORD & LIPSON

.

.

EGGBUCKLAND

Hugh Davies

hugh.davies@ukipmail.net

HAM - COUNCILLOR (2014)

Chris Storer

chris.storer@ukipmail.net

HAM 2016



HONICKNOWLE COUNCILLOR (2014)

John Riley

john.riley@ukipmail.net

HONICKNOWLE  2016

TBA


MOOR VIEW COUNCILLOR (2014)

Maddi Bridgeman

maddi.bridgeman@ukipmail.net

MOOR VIEW 2016

TBA


PEVERELL



PLYMPTON CHADDLEWOOD

Jonathan Frost

jonathan.frost@ukipmail.net

PLYMPTON ERLE



PLYMPTON St MARY

Bill Wakeham

bill.wakeham@ukipmail.net

PLYMSTOCK DUNSTONE

David Salmon

david.salmon@ukipmail.net

PLYMSTOCK RADFORD

John Wheeler

john.wheeler@ukipmail.net

SOUTHWAY

TBA


St BUDEAUX



St PETER & WATERFRONT



STOKE

Philip Partridge

philip.partridge@ukipmail.net

SUTTON & MOUNT GOULD

.

.